Feeling clucky?

One week to go eeeeeek! The last month has gone so quickly and is a bit of a blur. We have started getting wedding cards arriving at home and notifications of gifts being bought for us from our wedding list which is extremely exciting. Mister B went on his stag weekend which I am sure he will love to tell you about soon. Let’s just say his weekend involved a lot of water, fun, a fire alarm, some gorges, an inflatable sheep and tiredness.

As it was incredibly difficult to get a a suitable activity and time for everyone together for a hen weekend, I decided against it. It would have been lovely but was proving to be a headache to organise and I must admit the last few months I have been fairly exhausted. So at the last minute I invited a few ladies from work for a for some pizza and drinks. I had a lovely time and it was great to do something nice for me instead of worrying about the wedding. I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone who came and treated me to rather intoxicating beverages. Hic! A special thanks to Cath who I share an office with at work, who had arranged lots of willie themed goodies and contacted Mister B about a ‘Mr and Mrs’ question and answer session for me. I had no idea it was going to take place and was cringing as I thought I wouldn’t get any of the questions right. I was rather relieved that in the end I actually knew a lot of rather random and obscure stuff about Mister B. Phew that is a relief! I am waiting for the right moment however to do my forfeit involving a hairy chested man. Ewwww.

Really enjoyed myself even if I felt a little tired the next day. THANKS EVERYONE! xx

20130524-125536.jpg

The hens

20130524-125621.jpg

Loving the hen bindi

20130524-125643.jpg

Hmm interesting cookies these will make

20130524-125708.jpg

I look like a fraggle

20130524-125734.jpg

Pizzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

20130524-125755.jpg

My what interesting dough balls Pizza Express have

20130524-125830.jpg

Caption please?!

Leave a Reply

